Our Partners

Jamen Wurm, CPA, MS
Partner

Jamen focuses on forging long-term partnerships with clients by delivering optimal accounting and tax solutions to fit their complex needs. He provides tax consulting and compliance services to closely held entities and high net worth individuals.

SPECIALTIES

Tax planning and compliance, Business planning and compliance, Consulting, and Estate Planning

Kristin Creighton, CPA
Partner

Kristin focuses on forging long-term partnerships with clients by delivering optimal accounting and tax solutions to fit their complex needs. She provides tax consulting and compliance services to closely held entities and high net worth individuals.

SPECIALTIES

Tax planning and compliance, Real Estate and 1031 Exchanges, Consulting, and Estate Planning

Edward Patterson, CPA
Partner

Edward focuses on serving non-profit organizations through audits, reviews, and compilations to help them achieve their missions of positively impacting their industries and communities.

SPECIALTIES

Non-Profit Accounting, Yellow Book Auditing, Uniform Guidance

Tiffany Moomjean, CPA

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 126

E: tmoomjean@goehnercpas.com

Dana T. Beckon, CPA

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 132

E: dbeckon@goehnercpas.com

Luiza Yetenekyan, CPA, MS

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 124

E: lyetenekyan@goehnercpas.com

Tyler Bourdet, CPA, MSA

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 134

E: tbourdet@goehnercpas.com

Jane Prado, Notary Public

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 110

E: jprado@goehnercpas.com

Lori Robertson

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 115

E: lrobertson@goehnercpas.com

Jake Beardsley

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 119

E: jbeardsley@goehnercpas.com

Jameson Matsuda

P: 626.449.6321 ext. 129

E: jmatsuda@goehnercpas.com

Delbert M. Goehner, CPA

P: (626) 449-6321